2018 Winners

Above: 2018 Business of the Year Award Winner, Excellence in Sustainability Winner & Excellence in Tourism and Hospitality Award Winner, Cupitt.


Business Leader

Terry Rayner (ANZ Mobile Lending – South Coast & Southern Highlands)

Outstanding Young Employee

Elise Gooda (Think Tank Business Services)

Young Entrepreneur

Dale Berry (Peak Fitness Huskisson)

Excellence in Small Business

My Travel Expert

Excellence in Business

Nowra Farmers Market

Start Up Superstar

Sonder Youth

Excellence in Innovation

Natalie Allan Consulting

Employer of Choice

Hotondo Southcoast Pty Ltd

Excellence in Community Service

Cullunghutti Aboriginal Child and Family Centre

Excellence in Professional & Commercial

Pepperell & Associates

Outstanding Home-Based Business

Think Tank Business Services

Excellence in Tourism & Hospitality


Highly Commended

Mt Hay Retreat

Excellence in Retail & Personal Services

Nowra Farmers Market

Excellence in Workplace Safety

The Flagstaff Group

Employee of the Year

Sarah Tebbutt (Eliza’s Lighting)

Excellence in Workplace Inclusion

Kimberlie & Co Cleaning

Highly Commended

Meadows Swim School

Excellence in Social Responsibility


Highly Commended

The Artisan Collective

Excellence in Sustainability


Business of the Year


Become a Member

Members of the Shoalhaven Business Chamber get access to a large number of benefits.