2016 Winners


Our Award recipients for 2016 are:

HopDog BeerWorks – Excellence in Tourism & Hospitality
CareSouth – Employer of Choice
Specsavers Nowra – Excellence in Retail & Personal Services
Integrity Real Estate – Excellence in Professional & Commercial
CareSouth – Excellence in Community Service (not-for-profit)
Nowchem – Excellence in Sustainability
Southern Cross Community Housing – Excellence in Inclusion
G.J. Gardner Homes Shoalhaven – Excellence in Production
Quest Nowra – Outstanding New Business
Lily Ever After – Outstanding Home Based Business
Hotondo South Coast – Excellence in Social Responsibility
Cherub Rubs – Excellence in Export
Southern Cross Community Housing – Excellence in Innovation
Simmark – Excellence in Small Business (less than 20 employees)
Specsavers Nowra – Excellence in Business (20+ employees)
Eliza De Paoli (Nowchem) – Young Business Executive
Ross Thompson (Workforce XS) – Young Entrepreneur
Grant Gleeson – Business Leader
CareSouth – Business of the Year

Sponsors updated

Become a Member

Members of the Shoalhaven Business Chamber get access to a large number of benefits.